Qissa Missing Dimaag Ka : C.I.D Qtiyapa - Episode 1

Watch Awesome Shows & Videos Every week on TVFPlay App & Website. 
Download the app now:
Android: http://bit.ly/tvfplayandroid
iOS: http://bit.ly/tvfplayios

People leave their brains at home to watch a no-brainer comedy and return to find their brains missing. Will India's greatest detective team be able to solve this mystery? 

Thanks to Cashkaro.com for their support in making this video. 
Visit their site on http://www.cashkaro.com to get Free Coupons for all your online shopping at 500+ brands like Myntra, Flipkart, Jabong, Amazon, Ebay, Dominos, Snapdeal & more. The best part is that Cashkaro also gives you EXTRA CASHBACK on all online orders. Wondering how? Brands pay commission to Cashkaro for every sale, from which they give you Cashback -- simple! All you need to do is Visit any site you want to shop at via Cashkaro.com. Shop as normal and Cashback will be added to your Cashkaro account automatically! You can get upto 10% Cashback at Myntra, Amazon, Jabong & upto 50% off Coupons. Isn't this a cool way to save? 

Join Cashkaro.com free today and get Rs 25 Bonus Cashback in your account! 

Click here: http://bit.ly/1vZxNXi

Like us @ http://www.facebook.com/sabqtiyapahai
Follow us @ http://twitter.com/#!/TheViralFever
Visit us @ http://www.theviralfever.com

Created by: Arunabh Kumar
Directed by: Deepak Kumar Mishra
Produced by: The Viral Fever Media Labs
Head - Brand Associations : Tracy D'souza
Executive Producer: Arun Kumar
Written by: Biswapati Sarkar
Associate Director: Anandeshwar Dwivedi
Art Director: Prem Mistry
Edited by: Ashutosh Matela, Kashif R. Khan, Vaibhav Munjal 
Director of Photography: Ajit Singh
Associate Director of Photography: Ridhima Chawda
Assistant Directors: Amrit Raj Gupta, Raghav Subbu, Ridhima Chawda
Music: Vaibhav Munjal
Account Planner: Faizan Khan
Interns: Sagar Arora, Abhishek Matai, Ujjwal,Kshitij
Cast: Biswapati Sarkar, Jitendra Kumar,  Amit Golani, Dilip Merala, Hemant Pandey, Nidhi Singh, Nidhi Nautiyal, Vaibhav Raj Gupta, Abhilash Roy, Vaibhav Munjal, Unknown Auto Driver

All the logo, video content, trade mark are the property of respective owner.